Contact

General Inquiries
202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Monetary Donations
JerMarkus Booker, Donor Engagement Manager
202-808-8011
Jbooker@marthastable.org

Volunteering Inquiries
volunteer@marthastable.org

Food Donation Coordination and Drop-offs
202-808-8044
donations@marthastable.org

Clothing and Baby Item Donations
202-885-9613
outfitters@marthastable.org

Press and Media Inquiries
press@marthastable.org 

Special Events Inquiries
Robin Jackson, Special Events Manager
202-808-8015
rjackson@marthastable.org

Healthy Eating/Market Outreach Inquiries
Lindsay Morton, Director of Healthy Markets
202-328-6608
lmorton@marthastable.org

Community Outreach Inquiries
Erica Janifer, Community Events and Partnerships Coordinator
202-808-8024
ejanifer@marthastable.org

Martha’s Table Headquarters at The Commons

2375 Elvans Rd. SE
Washington, DC 20020
202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Please note: As of June 25, 2018, Martha’s Table headquarters has moved from our historic location on 14th St. Learn more about our expansion.

Parking at The Commons
Limited street parking is available. Please help us be good neighbors by parking on the same side of the street as The Commons and not in front of the town homes.  Thank you in advance!

Monetary Donations
PO Box 97260
Washington, DC 20090-7260

Early Learning Center
Infant, Toddler & Preschool Program
Monday-Friday 6:00am-6:00pm


Martha’s Outfitters on MLK

2204 Martin Luther King Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20020
202-885-9613

Operating Hours
Monday-Friday 10:00AM–4:00PM
Donations accepted 10:00AM–4:00PM
Closed Saturdays and Sundays


Martha’s Table at The Maycroft

Effective March 1, 2019: Our 14th Street location is closed. Our Northwest programs have moved to Columbia Heights.

Meet Us at The Maycroft (1474 Columbia Road, NW)