Contact

General Inquiries
202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Monetary Donations
Valeria Viscarra, Development Assistant
202-808-8016
vviscarra@marthastable.org

Volunteering Inquiries
volunteer@marthastable.org

Food Donation Coordination, and Drop-offs
202-808-8019
donations@marthastable.org

Clothing, Toiletries, and Other Housewares Donations
Jason Wallace, Director of Community Supports
202-885-9613
outfitters@marthastable.org

Press and Media Inquiries
Akidah Felder, Director of Strategic Communications
afelder@marthastable.org

Special Events Inquiries
Robin Jackson, Special Events Manager
202-808-8015
rjackson@marthastable.org

Healthy Eating/Market Outreach Inquiries
Lindsay Morton, Director of Healthy Markets
202-328-6608
lmorton@marthastable.org

Community Outreach Inquiries
Erica Janifer, Community Events and Partnerships Coordinator
202-808-8024
ejanifer@marthastable.org

Martha’s Table Headquarters
2375 Elvans Rd. SE
Washington, DC 20020
202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Please note: as of June 25th, 2018 Martha’s Table headquarters have moved from our historic location on 14th St. Stay tuned for news on the opening of the opening of our new location in NW this Fall.

Monetary Donations
PO Box 97260
Washington, DC 20090-7260

Healthy Start Center
Infant, Toddler & Preschool Program
Monday-Friday 7:00am-6:00pm

Before & After School Programs
Monday-Friday 7:00am-school start
Monday-Friday 3:30-6:00pm
Closed school holidays


Martha’s Outfitters

 

Southeast

Martha’s Outfitters MLK
2204 Martin Luther King Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20020
202-885-9613

Operating Hours
Monday-Friday 11:00AM–5:00PM
Donations accepted 10:00AM–4:30PM
Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Northwest

Please note: as of March 16th, 2018, Martha’s Outfitters on 14th St. has closed. We have re-opened under a new model for children and families at our Southeast location. Donations, at the moment, are still being accepted at our old headquarters at 2114 14th St. NW.

More information on our new model.

Donation Hours in Northwest
Monday-Saturday 10:00AM-4:00PM
Closed Sundays