Contact

General Inquiries

202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Monetary Donations

Rebecca Rice, Assistant Director of Annual Giving
202-808-8030
rrice@marthastable.org

Press and Media Inquiries

Natasha Khanna, Assistant Director of Communications
202-808-8017
nkhanna@marthastable.org

Volunteering Inquiries

Francisca Alba, Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
202-750-8454
volunteer@marthastable.org

Food Donation Coordination, Drop-offs and Pick-ups

202-808-8047
donations@marthastable.org

Clothing, Toiletries and Other Housewares Donations

202-328-6609
outfitters@marthastable.org

Special Events Inquiries

Elizabeth Haines, Assistant Director of Special Events
202-808-8015
ehaines@marthastable.org

Healthy Eating/Market Outreach Inquiries

Lindsay Morton, Assistant Director of Community Outreach – Healthy Eating
202-328-6608
lmorton@marthastable.org

Community Outreach Inquiries

Ryan Palmer, Director of Stakeholder Engagement
202-328-6610
rpalmer@marthastable.org

Martha’s Table Headquarters
2114 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Healthy Start Center
Infant, Toddler & Preschool Program
Monday-Friday 7am-6pm

Before & After School Programs
Monday-Friday 7am-school start
Monday-Friday 3:30-6pm
Closed school holidays


Shopping Hours

Martha’s Outfitters has two locations for your shopping and donation convenience. Shopping and donation hours are listed below:

Martha’s Outfitters NW
2122 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-328-6609

Special Operating Hours (February & March 2016)

Monday-Saturday 12pm–6pm
Donations accepted 7:30am–6pm
Closed Sundays

Martha’s Outfitters SE
2204 Martin Luther King Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20020
202-885-9613

Special Operating Hours (February & March 2016)

Tuesday-Saturday 11:00am–4:30pm
Donations accepted during store hours
Closed Sundays and Mondays