Contact

General Inquiries
202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Monetary Donations
Jon Squicciarini, Development Associate
202-808-8016
js@marthastable.org

Volunteering Inquiries
Francisca Alba, Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
202-750-8454
volunteer@marthastable.org

Food Donation Coordination, and Drop-offs
202-808-8047
donations@marthastable.org

Clothing, Toiletries and Other Housewares Donations
Trish Riddick, Store Manager
202-328-6609
outfitters@marthastable.org

Press and Media Inquiries
Natasha Khanna, Assistant Director of Communications
202-808-8017
nkhanna@marthastable.org

Special Events Inquiries
Elizabeth Haines, Assistant Director of Special Events
202-808-8015
ehaines@marthastable.org

Healthy Eating/Market Outreach Inquiries
Lindsay Morton, Assistant Director of Healthy Markets
202-328-6608
lmorton@marthastable.org

Community Outreach Inquiries
Kara Richie, Manager of Outreach and Engagement
202-750-8455
krichie@marthastable.org

Martha’s Table Headquarters
2114 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-328-6608
info@marthastable.org

Monetary Donations
PO Box 97260
Washington, DC 20090-7260

Healthy Start Center
Infant, Toddler & Preschool Program
Monday-Friday 7am-6pm

Before & After School Programs
Monday-Friday 7am-school start
Monday-Friday 3:30-6pm
Closed school holidays


Shopping Hours

Martha’s Outfitters has two locations for your shopping and donation convenience. Shopping and donation hours are listed below:

Martha’s Outfitters NW
2122 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-328-6609

Operating Hours

Monday-Saturday 12pm–6pm
Donations accepted 7:30am–6pm
Closed Sundays

Martha’s Outfitters MLK
2204 Martin Luther King Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20020
202-885-9613

Operating Hours

Monday-Friday 11:00am–5:00pm
Donations accepted 10:00am–4:00pm
Closed Sundays and Mondays